Unsere Vortandsmannschaft

Wolfgang Mayer

1. Vorstand Öffentlichkeitsarbeit/Verwaltung

vorstand-verwaltung@fcwolfach.de

Harald Armbruster

1. Vorstand Sport

vorstand-sport@fcwolfach.de

Markus Sum

1. Vorstand Finanzwesen/Kassierer

vorstand-finanzen@fcwolfach.de

Matthias Rauber

1. Vorstand Marketing/Sposoring

vorstand-marketing@fcwolfach.de

Dajana Sum

1. Vorstand Wirtschaftsbetrieb

vorstand-wirtschaft@fcwolfach.de

Beirat

Pascal Backeler

Beirat Sport/Aktive

Julian Müller

Beirat Marketing/Sposoring/Digitale Medien

Markus Sum

Beirat Bauausschuss

Sarah Armbruster

Schriftführerin

schriftfuehrerin@fcwolfach.de

Joachim „YO“ Wöhrle

Beirat AH

Thomas Wiegand

Beirat Tischtennis

Thomaswiegand@gmx.de

Frank Haupt

Beirat Stadionheft/Werbung

stadionzeitung@fcwolfach.de

Jugendteam

Ralf Neef

Jugendleiter

jugendleiter@fcwolfach.de

Renate Harter

Jugendteam Management

Julian Müller

Jugendteam Beschaffungen

Stefan Schamm

Jugendteam Spielbetrieb/Trainingsbetrieb

Klaus-Peter Harter

Jugendteam Spielbetrieb/Trainingsbetrieb

Klaus Frick

Jugendteam Spielbetrieb/Trainingsbetrieb

Christian Sum

Jugendteam Spielbetrieb/Trainingsbetrieb

Wolfgang Mayer

Jugendteam Koordinator-SBFV

Jonathan Jehle

Jugendteam Koordinator Spk. Cup

Stephanie Sum

Jugendteam Koordinator Kasse/FSJ/Kindergarten

Stephanie.sum@web.de